Which
Telephone 01522 684 133
“Peace Of Mind With A Company That Cares”

Testimonials

What Our Customers Are Saying About Us...

March 2018

I have no hesitation in recommending with a 5 star plus rating, I have just had new roof on my garden room and am absolutely delighted with the quality of materials,workmanship and general attitude of all employed from beginning to end.
To all concerned I would like to express our thanks for a job well done.

David Farmer - 21st March 2018

December 2017

Warmahomes have just completed the dismantling and erection of a very difficult shape Conservatory. Despite,Snow, Ice and Rain the team of Luke, Chris, Mark, Mario and Dave carried on and did a great job. I have no hesitation in recommending the to all.

John Pope - 22nd December 2017

October 2017

WARMAHOME HAVE JUST FINISHED MY CONSERVATORY WHICH I AM HIGHLY DELIGHTED WITH. THE FITTERS WERE PUNCTUAL, EXTREMELY PLEASANT AND VERY HARD WORKING ( JUST REMEMBER TO KEEP THE MUGS OF TEA FLOWING) THE WHOLE PROCESS WENT VERY SMOOTHLY AND I COULDN'T FIND EVEN ONE SMALL FAULT. I WOULD HAVE NO HESITATION IN RECOMMENDING THIS COMPANY.

Mrs Irene Brown - 18th October 2017

Simon and Chris were very professional and helpful during our window installation. Very pleased with the results and service.

Dick and Janet Heath - 7th October 2017

We have had a complete windows, doors, guttering, sofits and facias make-over to our house and I can honestly say they look fantastic. Chris and Simon did all the work and were so professional, friendly and courteous that we were sad to see them leave. We were concerned that all our rooms would require redecorating after the windows were replaced by there is not once tiny bit of damage to any of our décor. Our house is so much warmer; we are now in October and we haven't had to have the heating on yet. I would absolutely recommend for the people of Lincoln and surrounding areas to use this company. Many, many thanks to all concerned.

Mr A R & Mrs A Lowen - 5th Oct 2017 - 5th October 2017

Up to 35% off all refurbished roofs and conservatories

Send Warmahome Your Comments...

Please fill in the form below to submit a testimonial.
All fields are required.


Rating: 5 4 3 2 1


Enter Code To Stop Spam*

For more information on our UPVC windows and conservatories in Lincoln, Please contact Warmahome today on: 01522 684 133 | 01522 705 180

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can click the link below to disable cookies, otherwise, we'll assume you're happy to continue
Close This Notice

Disable Cookies | 3rd Party Data Processors